News

News

  • Thu Aug 11 14:57:00 CEST 2011

    Step up to premium class – upgrades for NAVIGON 4350 max, NAVIGON 6310 and NAVIGON 6350 Live more

  • Tue Jun 14 11:15:00 CEST 2011

    Garmin® Ltd. Announces Signing of Agreement To Acquire Navigon® AG more

  • Tue Apr 19 10:00:00 CEST 2011

    Update for NAVIGON select – “Reality Scanner”, “Traffic Check” and Camping upgrade option more

  • Mon Apr 04 14:00:00 CEST 2011

    Cooperation between GPSoverIP and NAVIGON more

  • Mon Mar 07 11:00:00 CET 2011

    Android update for NAVIGON MobileNavigator and birthday app “help2park” available more

  • Thu Jan 20 16:00:00 CET 2011

    Let the new NAVIGON 20 Easy and André Heller enchant you! more

  • Tue Dec 21 15:00:00 CET 2010

    NAVIGON Launches Update 3.5.3 and Price Promotion for MobileNavigator Android more

  • Thu Nov 04 10:18:00 CET 2010

    NAVIGON releases new USA maps for several navigation devices more

  • Fri Oct 29 12:22:00 CEST 2010

    MobileNavigator iPhone Promotion more

  • Thu Oct 07 11:30:00 CEST 2010

    Premium upgrade available now for the NAVIGON 8450 Live more

Social bookmarks:

Share/Bookmark