Expanding devices

Keep your NAVIGON device up to date

Even if you are unfortunately not able to buy a new NAVIGON device, we nevertheless ensure that our loyal existing customers always reach their destinations safely and quickly with the latest maps and features.
Expand the capabilities of your device with additional features, upgrades and regular map updates, so that you can always orient yourself perfectly.

MAPS

Be underway with up-to-date maps

Construction sites and new buildings change the course of roads permanently. A team of experts is continually engaged in the documentation and timely updating of your maps, so that you can always be certain of taking the correct way.

More information

Update Navigation devices

More features for your NAVIGON device

Increase the possibilities of your NAVIGON with additional features such as traffic jam notification, speed camera warnings, the display of actual signposting and much more. Ensure not only more orientation, but shorten your traveling time and save money.

More information

Upgrades

Upgrade available upon request?

Expand your NAVIGON with the latest features in the current software upgrade! All new features are now available in the package, quickly and easily via NAVIGON Fresh.

More information

NAVIGON Fresh Shop

Update your navigation device

In order to find and buy the correct maps, additional features or upgrades for your navigation device please open NAVIGON Fresh on your PC or Mac. If you haven’t installed this free software yet please follow the link.

More information

Geräte erweitern

Halten Sie Ihr NAVIGON Gerät Up-To-Date

Auch wenn Sie leider kein neues NAVIGON Gerät mehr kaufen können, so sorgen wir trotzdem dafür, dass unsere treuen Bestandskunden mit neuesten Karten und Funktionen immer sicher und schnell ans Ziel kommen.

Erweitern Sie die Möglichkeiten Ihres Geräts durch zusätzliche Funktionen, Upgrades und regelmäßige Kartenaktualisierungen. So können Sie sich immer perfekt orientieren.

Karten

Unterwegs sein mit aktuellen Karten

Baustellen und Neubauten verändern den Straßenverlauf permanent. Ein Experten-Team befasst sich kontinuierlich mit der Dokumentation und zügigen Aktualisierung Ihres Kartenmaterials. So können Sie sich darauf verlassen, immer auf dem richtigen Weg zu sein.

Mehr erfahren

Update Navigationsgeräte

Noch mehr Funktionen für Ihr NAVIGON Gerät

Erweitern Sie die Möglichkeiten Ihres NAVIGON Geräts durch zusätzliche Funktionen wie beispielsweise Staumeldungen, Blitzerwarnungen und die Abbildung realer Beschilderungen. Sorgen Sie damit nicht nur für mehr Orientierung sondern verkürzen Sie Ihre Reisezeit und sparen bares Geld.

Mehr erfahren

Upgrades

Upgrade gefällig?

Erweitern Sie Ihr NAVIGON Gerät mit den neuesten Funktionen im aktuellen Software-Upgrade für jede Geräteserie! Alle neuen Features gibt es ab sofort im Paket, unkompliziert und schnell über NAVIGON Fresh.

Mehr erfahren

NAVIGON FRESH SHOP

Bringen Sie Ihr Navigationsgerät auf den neuesten Stand

Um die richtigen Karten, Zusatzfunktionen oder Upgrades für Ihr Navigationsgerät zu finden, öffnen Sie bitte NAVIGON Fresh auf Ihrem PC oder Mac. Sollten Sie die kostenlose Software noch nicht installiert haben, folgen Sie bitte dem Link.

Mehr erfahren